Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Torres

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ben Torres

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of FAT BOI

FAT BOI

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and even greater people."
Profile photo of Mike Lymond

Mike Lymond

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bottom line is these folks care and go the extra mile to help you as a consumer get the best rates. Are they the cheapest? No, however the few extra dollars is very reasonable for the amazing service and kindness you get when dealing with them. I for one am super happy I went with Ben Torres State Farm. Give them a call , you can see for yourself what great customer service sounds like."
Profile photo of Millicient Jones-Payne

Millicient Jones-Payne

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annette at the Monroe office is always going above and beyond and always a phone call away. Thank you for your continued support."
Profile photo of Victor Murphy

Victor Murphy

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, helped a great deal with saving me money vs my previous insurance company. Annette was truly amazing. They got me full coverage, renters and life insurance for less then half of what I paid before"
Profile photo of pablo quiroz

pablo quiroz

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service"
Profile photo of Michelle C

Michelle C

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and office. I've had my policies with State Farm for a really long time and when my prior agent retired, I was lucky enough to have Ben and staff pick right up where my retired agent left off."
Profile photo of Ryan Gatien

Ryan Gatien

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was debating between Progressive and State Farm, however Melissa reached out to me and added a human element to our transaction. She was able to beat Progressives price and ultimately won a client for life. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Armando Gil

Armando Gil

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came here for auto insurance and got the coverage I needed at a good deal. Melissa was very helpful, patient, responsive, and thorough. Overall a great experience!"
Profile photo of Krissa Childs

Krissa Childs

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people!"
Profile photo of Tresa Henson

Tresa Henson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people. Everyone is very kind. Would recommend this agent to anyone."
Profile photo of Ed Stump

Ed Stump

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency favorite insurance place of all Ben and his people are cool"
Profile photo of LaTasha Parker

LaTasha Parker

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annette Brandon is wonderful!"
Profile photo of jan wood

jan wood

January 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Quiet..convenient..friendly..good service..good prices...."
Profile photo of Floyd Huggins

Floyd Huggins

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place n prices n staff"
Profile photo of Alexander Sultan

Alexander Sultan

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office! Melissa is the best!"
Profile photo of Lana Cortez

Lana Cortez

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agents are super helpful and informative. Great rates on lots of coverage and 24 hour service in case of emergency"
Profile photo of Rene

Rene

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa had reached out to me multiple times to see if I would like to change to State Farm. I finally was fed up with my previous provider who is one of the BIG insurance providers and let her provide me with a quote. Not only was State Farm significantly cheaper Melissa has been responsive, kind, helpful and professional. A night and day difference from the company I am leaving! Super happy so far. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Finalē Christopher Ballue

Finalē Christopher Ballue

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast collected and superb rates for insurance."
Profile photo of Michael StClair

Michael StClair

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best rates around! I have a brand new sport vehicle with full coverage and I'm under $100 (With PIP waiver), with chance to reduce it further with Safe Driver driver discount."
Profile photo of Wayne Mascarello

Wayne Mascarello

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was Amazing working with Melissa!! She was Extremely Helpful and Very Friendly!! I also received a Great Price on my Home and Auto bundle. Thank YOU!!"
Profile photo of Devon

Devon

July 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor Ben Torres is there"
Profile photo of Theresa Schwartz

Theresa Schwartz

June 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is by far the lowest quote I found. It's a local agency and the agents are amazing, helpful, and know their business! I broke up with my previous insurance after 6 years to go here! Best break up ever!"
Profile photo of Deanna Austin

Deanna Austin

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had filled out on line and was not sure of the rate I seen so I backed out. Ben's office reach out me thru Melissa in his office and I did everything thru email and I loved the price I switched and it was so easy to do so. highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jane Bonanni

Jane Bonanni

August 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent, timely, affordable service!"
Profile photo of kelly allen

kelly allen

May 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"The Best Agency in Town! Great people! They take the time to get to know you and treat you like family."