Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angie Ardis

Angie Ardis

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Ardis
"Everyone in the Monroe office is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. We had some complicated changes to our life, renters, and car insurance. It needed to happen, and they were right on top of everything. There are a lot of choices in State Farm; this is the office you should choose."
Profile photo of Sara Bushek

Sara Bushek

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Bushek
"I everyone is so friendly and helpful, always looking to get you the best prices!"
Profile photo of Travis Drummonds

Travis Drummonds

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Drummonds
"They always explain what is what and always have what documents I need to walk in and get"
Profile photo of Jennifer East - Rardon

Jennifer East - Rardon

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer East - Rardon
"We will never go anywhere else! Their professionalism and customer service is unbeatable. Annette is always great. She is prompt, friendly, and always works with us to get the best rates!"
Profile photo of Chrystal B

Chrystal B

December 7, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Chrystal B
"Very expensive"
Profile photo of Marc Giant

Marc Giant

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Giant
"Michelle was extremely kind, quick and very helpful. And saved me some money. Five stars hands down!!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Boslet

Paul Boslet

October 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Paul Boslet
"I recently canceled all of my policies and was able to save over $300 per month through AAA. I called their office three times to try to get them to find a better rate and was told, "it is what it is." (paraphrase) Now they won't refund the money they took from my account after I canceled. We were only covered 3 days after the withdrawal. It's been a month and a half and we still don't have our full refund. I've filed a complaint through BBB at this point. I'd advise anyone looking for insurance to shop elsewhere. Such a shame."
Profile photo of Annette Brandon

Annette Brandon

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Brandon
"This is by far the greatest office and the staff is great. Any issues or questions are always handled quickly. They Rock!"
Profile photo of Guang Huang

Guang Huang

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guang Huang
"Annette is always very responsive. Good customer service!"
Profile photo of Jeff Scheel

Jeff Scheel

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Scheel
"A friendly and very helpful team!"
Profile photo of Cole Mullins

Cole Mullins

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Mullins
"Annette could have not been more helpful! She was always available to answer questions and help any way she could!"
Profile photo of Marissa Jackson

Marissa Jackson

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Jackson
"Great customer service!! Sarah is always very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Bailey Smith

Bailey Smith

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Smith
"Annette is always very responsive and was able to get a much better rate than our other insurance company. Great customer service and was awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Anthony Wilkes

Anthony Wilkes

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Wilkes
"Annette was very nice and helped us out a lot she gets a 10/10!!!"
Profile photo of Artiff

Artiff

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Artiff
"Very friendly & work hard towards gett you the best rates around their package deals are great I recommend you come on down to your Monroe county state farm & get the best rates & very friendly people"
Profile photo of carolyn hall

carolyn hall

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carolyn hall
"Everyone in the office has a great personality."
Profile photo of Demetrike Wells-O’Brien

Demetrike Wells-O’Brien

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demetrike Wells-O’Brien
"I highly recommend this office and team! They are truly passionate about helping and educating their clients."
Profile photo of MC SG

MC SG

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MC SG
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Janine DeGroat

Janine DeGroat

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janine DeGroat
"Excellent customer service! Communication is great as well. All of my questions were answered and if I did not understand something , it was explained to me well."
Profile photo of FAT BOI

FAT BOI

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by FAT BOI
"Great service and even greater people."
Profile photo of Mike Lymond

Mike Lymond

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lymond
"Bottom line is these folks care and go the extra mile to help you as a consumer get the best rates. Are they the cheapest? No, however the few extra dollars is very reasonable for the amazing service and kindness you get when dealing with them. I for one am super happy I went with Ben Torres State Farm. Give them a call , you can see for yourself what great customer service sounds like."
Profile photo of Millicient Jones-Payne

Millicient Jones-Payne

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Millicient Jones-Payne
"Annette at the Monroe office is always going above and beyond and always a phone call away. Thank you for your continued support."
Profile photo of Victor Murphy

Victor Murphy

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Murphy
"Very friendly, helped a great deal with saving me money vs my previous insurance company. Annette was truly amazing. They got me full coverage, renters and life insurance for less then half of what I paid before"
Profile photo of pablo quiroz

pablo quiroz

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by pablo quiroz
"Very good service"
Profile photo of Michelle C

Michelle C

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle C
"Great agent and office. I've had my policies with State Farm for a really long time and when my prior agent retired, I was lucky enough to have Ben and staff pick right up where my retired agent left off."